St. Matthews Maryland Community Ministry is a partnership between Winnipeg Presbytery of the United Church of Canada and St. Matthew’s Anglican Church.  (See History)

It is governed by a volunteer Board, with responsibility for the oversight of the Ministry, its staff and programs.  The Board includes representatives of Winnipeg Presbytery and St. Matthews as well as members of the local community.
The current Board members are:

Chair: Dianne Baker

Secretary: Joanne Kury

Treasurer: Carol Frampton

Members: Ruth Booth, Donna Cawker, Rhonda Gates, Anita Krohn, Diane Panting, Gordon Taylor, Pat Ullyot

Staff: Caryn Douglas, Community Minister

If you are interested in serving on the Board, or on one of the Standing Committees or periodic task groups, please contact us.